Author: Scott Bell  |  Category: Golf Results  |  Comments (0)  |  Add Comment

Golf Results 23-03-2022 ~ 29-05-2022

Sunday 29/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke Final Round Ladies Championships
Trophy Donors: Dulcie Pratt Memorial
Winners: Jenny Bechly R/up: Louise Howard

NTP: Ladies Div 1 – Jenny Bechly Ladies Div 2 – Kerryn Smith All in – Vicki Meloni

Sunday 29/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke Final Round Mens Championships
Trophy Donors: Ray & Adam Dennis
Winners: Adam Grice R/up: Will Tetzlaff

NTP: 1/10 – A Grice 4/13- D Thrupp 9/18 – C Oldaker

Saturday 28/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke 1st Round Ladies Championships
Trophy Donors: Ironhorse Trailers
Winners: Jenny Bechly R/up: Louise Howard

NTP: 7/16 – K Smith

Saturday 28/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke 2nd Round Mens Championships
Trophy Donors: Lester Bechley
Winners: Craig Oldaker R/up: Dan Sheehan

NTP: 1/10 – D Sheehan 9/18 – C Oldaker

Sunday 22/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke 1st Round Mens Championships
Trophy Donors: Kel & Kylie Allery
Winners: Gary Barton R/up: Steve Pickering

NTP: 7/16 – W Tetzlaff 9/18 – D Sheehan

Wednesday 18/05/2022

18 Hole 3 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donors: Maurice Townsend
Winners: Dan Sheehan, Jamie Mitchell & Ryan Kropp R/up: Frank Murray, Rod Howard & Mark Bradshaw

NTP: 2/11- S Bichell 5/14 – D Sheehan 9/18 – D Sheehan

Sunday 08/05/2022

18 Hole 2 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donors: Kilcoy Golf Club
Winners: Richard Bradbury & Dan Sheehan R/up: Julie & Guy Morgan

NTP: 1/10 – A Grice 2/11 – A Grice 5/14 – D Sheehan 9/18 – A Grice

Saturday 07/05/2022

9 Hole 2 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donors: Exchange Hotel
Winners: Jamie Mitchell & Dan Sheehan

NTP: 9 – D Sheehan

Wednesday 04/05/2022

18 Hole 4Ball Worst Ball
Trophy Donors: Rod Carr & Rod Howard
Winners: Todd & Troy Edwards R/up: Dave Moffat & Steve Pickering

NTP: 2/11- T Brynes 5/14 – V Meloni 9/18 – M Chatman

Sunday 01/05/2022

18 Hole Stroke
Trophy Donors: Kilcoy Golf Club
Winners: Todd Gundry R/up: Todd Edwards

NTP: 2/11 – T Edwards 5/14 – T Edwards 9/18 – T Edwards

Wednesday 27/04/2022

18 Hole Stableford (NTQ)
Trophy Donors: Platypus Turf
Winners: Tony Haines R/up: Mike Chatman

NTP: 6/15 – M Bradshaw 9/18 – M Bradshaw

Sunday 24/04/2022

18 Hole Stroke (MM)(FGQ)
Trophy Donors: Steve Gannon
Winners: Jack Paulton R/up: Adam Grice

NTP: 2/11 – A Grice 7/16 -C Oldaker 9/18 -D Gardner

Saturday 23/04/2022

9 Hole Ladies Day
Trophy Donors: Jenny Bechly
Winners: Lorraine Barrett R/up: Jenny Runge

Encouragement: Jay Bryant

Wednesday 20/04/2022

18 Hole American Foursomes
Trophy Donors: Richard Bradbury
Winners: Mike Chatman & Bill Reynolds R/up: Arthur Kunde & Rod Carr

NTP: 5/14 – M Chatman 9/18 – B Cobbin

Sunday 17/04/2022

Course closed (easter weekend)

Wednesday 13/04/2022

18 Hole Stroke (BM)
Trophy Donors: The Barn
Winners: Amy Grice R/up: Bill Reynolds

NTP: 5/14 – A Grice 9/18 – K Cook

Sunday 10/04/2022

18 Hole Stroke (BM)
Trophy Donors: Cams Tipping
Winners: Jamie Mitchell R/up: Adam Grice

NTP: 2/11 – J Bechly 3/12 – K Allery 6/15 – J Bechly 9/18 – G Smith

Wednesday 06/04/2022

18 Hole Stableford 3 Clubs & Putter
Trophy Donors: Col Jennings & Barry Cobbin
Winners: John Robinson R/up: Jamie Mitchell

NTP: 5/14 – S Hauritz 9/18 – S Pickering

Sunday 03/04/2022

18 Hole Stableford
Trophy Donors: Tony Haines
Winners: Todd Edwards R/up: Greg Smith

NTP: 2/11 – T Gundry 5/14 – T Edwards 6/15 – J Runge 8/17 – T Edwards 9/18 – A Scinner

Saturday 02/04/2022

9 Hole 2 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donors: Exchange Hotel
Winners: Kete-Lynne Mitchell & Will Tetzlaff R/up: Julie Morgan & Scott Hauritz

NTP: 9 – Amy Grice

Wednesday 30/03/2022

18 Hole Stableford (NTQ) (BM)
Trophy Donors: Gary & Vicki Meloni
Winners: John Forson R/up: Danny Jenkinson

NTP: 5/14 – T Edwards 9/18 – R Carr

Sunday 27/03/2022

18 Hole Stroke (FGQ) (BM) (MM)
Trophy Donors: Dennis & June Tones
Winner: Gary Webster R/up: Scott Hauritz

NTP: 2/11 – R Webster 4/13 – T Edwards 7/16 – W Tetzlaff 9/18 – J Runge

Saturday 26/03/2022

9 Hole Ladies Day
Trophy Donors: Louise Howard
Winners: Jackie Dipple R/up: Vicki Meloni

NTP: 9 – Julie Morgan

Wednesday 23/03/2022

18 Hole 2 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donors: Kevin Harper
Winners: Troy Edwards & Brian Kuhn R/up: Todd & Troy Edwards

NTP: 2/11 – B Reynolds 9/18 – R Carr

Leave a Reply