Author: Scott Bell  |  Category: Golf Results  |  Comments (0)  |  Add Comment

Golf Results 30/03/2016 to 01/05/2016

Sunday 01/05/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Nathan Morgan 40

NTP:
2/11 – M Morgan

Wednesday 27/04/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: John Forson 40

NTP:
9/18 – D Head

Sunday 24/04/2016

18 Hole Bique Bogey
Trophy Donors: Brian Kuhn
Winner: Josh Bauer +6 c/b
R/UP: Craig Hine +6 c/b

NTP:
1/10 – D Sheehan
6/15 – J Runge
9/18 – D Sheehan

Wednesday 19/04/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Les Newton 39

NTP:
9/18 – D Head

Sunday 17/04/2016

18 Hole Stroke (FGQ) & (MM)
Trophy Donors: Steve Gannon
Winner: Anthony Cooke 59 nett
R/UP: Neville Runge 64 nett

NTP:
2/11 – R Dennis
3/12 – T Edwards
5/14 – K Allery
7/16 – D Sheehan
9/18 – R Dennis

Wednesday 13/04/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Hayden Bichel 41
R/Up: John Forson 37

NTP:
9/18 – W Tetzlaff

Tuesday 12/04/2016

Vets Day
18 Hole Single Stableford (rain reduced)
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Dave Moffett 29
R/Up: M Trigger 28

NTP:
2/11 – A Deverne
5/14 – D Moffett
9/18 – W Hatfield

Sunday 10/04/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Trent Smith
R/down: Laurie Bechly
Greg Smith

NTP:
2/11 – L Bechly
5/14 – T Smith
9/18 – R Webster

Sunday 03/04/2016

18 Hole Medley Stableford
Trophy Donors: Tony Haines (BM)
Winner: Nathan Morgan 41 c/b
R/UP: David Wright 41 c/b

NTP:
3/12 – D Sheehan
6/15 – D Gardner
9/18 – B Kuhn

Saturday 02/04/2016

9 Hole 2 Ball Ambrose
Trophy Donor: Jenny Runge
Winners: Michael & Janice Morgan

NTP:
2nd – J Morgan
9th – T Nell

Wednesday 30/03/2016

18 Hole Single Stableford
Trophy Donor: Club
Winner: Tony Haines 42

NTP:
9/18 – J Forson

Leave a Reply